some links worth clicking

Happy Monday!

Just wanted to share with my peeps some things I read this morning that I thought you might be interested in.

First off, if anyone is looking for a more structured independent bible study, this might be a good place to start.  It’s only for a month, but I’m thinking it might be just the thing for you if you haven’t yet developed the habit of being in God’s Word on a daily basis.  A month is just long enough to develop that habit!

Check out this bible study at the Doorposts blog.

(fyi, the first link will take you to the Day 1 post, and the second will take you to the current day’s post.  If you start today, you’re only really 3 days behind!!)

Secondly, tomorrow is Election Day.  I hope you will take the time to vote.  I found this Prayer for America on Election Day on Albert Mohler’s blog that is really excellent reading.  And maybe you will pray it tomorrow, as well?

Have a great week, friends!

2 thoughts on “some links worth clicking

  1. pamforster

    Stephanie, thanks for linking to the Busy Mamas’ Bible study! And thanks for the great gift ideas in your post back in January. I’m going to make some of those no-cost fire starters. What a great way to use up old candles, and turn them into something people will actually value!

    1. Stephanie

      I was happy to link it up here! It’s a great resource and I’m loving the bible study. Thank YOU! And I hope you’ll be back to visit again!

Leave a comment