Another gift idea!

October is Pastor Appreciation Month.  Yes, yes it is.

So last week (yes, the first week in November!) I made these little cuties for the Pastors at our church.  (It’s not that I had forgotten about them – I just had trouble getting it done!!)

This was a MOPS “craft” we did last year and I thought it would be just perfect for the pastors.  It would also be great for a teacher gift, a thank-you gift, or a little thinking-of-you gift for anyone else in your life!

These are Apple Crisp mixes.  The little bread pans I found on clearance at Michael’s for a dollar.  I printed out some gift tags at http://www.avery.com (highly recommended!).  I used some scrapbook paper and twine I already had in my craft stash – and voila!- a perfect little gift.

And here is the printable file in case you want to make some of your own!

Apple Crisp Mix Directions and Tags

Happy gifting!

 

2 thoughts on “Another gift idea!

Leave a Reply

