Made to Crave online book study

Hi friends,

I know I’ve mentioned before my struggle with my weight.  I’m at a point right now that I really need to do something about it.  

I read Lysa Terkeurst’s book Made To Crave about two months ago and was completely convinced she was reading my mind.  I read it through very quickly, but I know I need to go back, read it again, and take my time.  A blog I’ve been reading has just started a book study of Made to Crave, and it’s perfect timing for me.  

I thought some of you might be interested as well.  

Here’s the link to the blog post explaining the study, and a link to the first post about the book intro.

I haven’t decided yet if I’ll blog regularly about this… I may just join in from time to time by commenting on their blog.  If you haven’t read the book, I know that the Nook/Kindle versions have been pretty inexpensive lately – it might be a great time to buy!

I’d love to know if you’ve read the book (or want to!) and if you’ll be joining along in the book study as well!!

2 thoughts on “Made to Crave online book study

  1. i too read and loved this book. I am leading a study at my church starting later this month and am excited to see where it leads. I think I may blog about it. Thanks for the link to the group study. I will def check it out.

Leave a Reply

