Valentine Views

How was your Valentine’s Day?

Mine was lovely.  I’ll tell you, one of the biggest advantages of having all the kids in school is a little thing called lunch dates.  I met Dave for lunch – we went to Bonefish Grill and I absolutely loved it.  Might be my new favorite restaurant!

Anyways, I thought I’d give you a little view of our Valentine’s Day:

100_1299 Cookies for L’s teachers

100_1300 Treats for Valentine’s Day parties at School

100_1326 100_1327 Homemade Gifties for the kiddos

One thought on “Valentine Views

Leave a Reply

