Exactly This.

Tomorrow I leave for Dallas, TX, for the 2012 MOPS Convention.  I am so looking forward to it.

Why leave my family for 5 days?  Well, if you have to ask, then you must not have kids.  LOL – just kidding.

Another blogger has said it better than I can, so I’ll just give you a link to her blog.

Exactly what she says!

And if you wouldn’t mind, would you please lift my husband and kids up in prayer for the next 5 days?  Dave threw his back out on Sunday morning and is still not fully mobile and functioning.  Thank you so much, friends!

Leave a Reply

