I think I might have a problem

I am, what you might call, a book collector.  Books are my weakness.  I get them most frequently at thrift shops, yard sales, used book stores, and at Paperback Swap (check out the button on the left!).

Right now, this is my “to be read” pile.

And this doesn’t even include the seven or so that I haven’t read yet on my nook!!

Yes, I think I might have a problem!  And it’s not enough time to read!

(by the way, I’ll give you two recommendations – Crazy Love by Francis Chan – very, very convicting, and Coffee Shop Conversations by Dale and Jonalyn Fincher – excellent.  I got them both for free recently from Barnes and Nobles free nook book Fridays and am totally loving them.)

The top two books on my pile I got most recently – Saturday I had the privilege of meeting Elizabeth George, one of my favorite authors.  She was speaking at a church about an hour away so I went – and I was blessed.  I’m still processing all I heard and will share it with you in an upcoming post.  So come back soon!

2 thoughts on “I think I might have a problem

    • Welcome! And I agree! But I don’t think I’ve ever had a pile this big before. 🙂 I’ve just been finding books I want to read everywhere!

Leave a Reply

