Valentine’s Day Snapshots

An altogether lovely Valentine’s Day…

A couple of my beautiful valentines:

 

My son’s valentines for his classmates (idea and download found here):

Pop-tarts cut into heart shapes:

Easy Valentine Bookmarks (instructions here):

    

Fun and sweet crafts at MOPS:

Chocolate Lava Cakes for dessert – these were extra lava-y because I took them out of the oven too soon! (recipe here):

A Valentine’s treasure hunt for my husband and I, created by my two oldest children (this was a surprise, and was so cute and fun!):

Hope YOU had a Happy Valentine’s Day!!

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Snapshots

Leave a Reply

