…feeling better…

Wow, sometimes I am a total basket case, aren’t I?

Anyways, yesterday I had a very helpful conversation with a good friend, and I heard this Chip Ingram broadcast on discouragement:

Rebuilding Your Broken World – How to Slay the Dragon of Discouragement, Part 2

(once you’re at the Living On the Edge website, you can click on the title above for 3/1/11 and download the podcast)

I highly recommend listening to this if you felt at all like you identified with my ramblings in the last post!

Today I’m praising God for putting people in my life who speak His truth to me, and for putting me in the right place at the right time to listen to that broadcast!

God is Good!

One thought on “…feeling better…

  1. I’ve been listening to Chip a lot as well..been downloading his messages several at a time to my phone and then listening to them as I do my housework and correct schoolwork…he really gets the point across!

Leave a Reply

