Photo Update

Magic Kingdom!!

Me & My Big Girl!

So we are back from Disney World!  We had a great time and we will have wonderful memories of this trip – the kids’ first visit.
We jumped right back into reality and I’m trying to now sort through photos, put stuff away (the laundry is done, thank goodness!) as well as work on two upcoming birthdays / birthday parties!
My big girl turned 10 yesterday (and, by the way, I love the photo of her and I above!) and my little girl will be 4 in about a week and a half!  Where does the time go?
That’s all for now… just wanted to give you an update since it’s been a while since I posted!  More to come about our trip!
Leave a Reply

