Free Photo Cards!

I am a die-hard Christmas.Card.Sender.

Every year.  And every year when my hand hurts after signing and addressing all of them I wonder why.

But I know why.  I love the old-fashioned connection that the christmas card offers.  I know how much I love to get snail-mail, and especially christmas cards with photos!  It’s so lovely to see how families and kids grow in the photos I get every year! 

So I continue to send them to others, hoping to brighten up their Christmas holiday, too!

If you are a fellow blogger, Shutterfly is offering a great deal!  Free photo cards to bloggers who are willing to blog about their products!!  And, as you all know, I am a sucker for a great deal!! 

Here are a few of my favorites…

I also love that with these cards, I won’t get a cramp in my hand from signing them!! 

Go here to take a look at their wide selection of Christmas cards:   http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/christmas-cards

And don’t forget they also have other products like photo mugs, invitations, baby announcements, etc.!

Now I just have to get the perfect family photo, and you’ll just have to wait and see what card I pick!!

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving week… and if you’re a blogger and want in on the free photo cards, go to this website.

Leave a Reply

