Back to it…

To eating in moderation and exercising, that is.

The last month or so I have had way too much – too much strawberry shortcake, cherry pie, cherry cobbler, strawberry tart, strawberry bread, etcetera and etcetera. 

Absolutely delicious, I tell you.  But not so good for my waistline.

So today I’m publicly announcing that I’m back to my diet.  Please feel free to ask me how I’m doing!  (How’s that for accountability?)

I have been (within 5 pounds) of my lowest weight as an adult for the past 18 months or so, and I do NOT want to gain any weight back! 

So I’m back to counting my calories and trying to exercise every day.  I’d better get going…

One thought on “Back to it…

Leave a Reply

