A Very Important Decision

The upcoming election has been weighing heavily on my mind lately.  I feel, as a lot of people do, I think, that the decision we make as a country will have a huge impact on the direction of our policies and our future.

I just got the following letter in my e-mail inbox.  It’s worth taking the time to read.  It is written by Dr. James Dobson of Focus on the Family.  If you don’t know who he is, click on the Focus on the Family link to the right to learn more.  Bottom line is that I respect him, his opinions, and I agree wholeheartedly with the content of this letter.  I’ve been wanting to share my opinions on the upcoming election in this blog, but I think the letter says it all.

Please read this carefully and consider carefully your decision in this election.

Dr. Dobson’s October 2008 Newsletter

God Bless America!

Leave a Reply

