TTAH Tuesday – Media Reviews

Hi everyone!

Today is our first MOPS meeting and I have a ton of stuff to do, so I’m going to make this one short.

If you like to have an idea what to expect before you let your kids watch certain movies or TV shows, then check out this website:

www.pluggedinonline.com

It has fabulous reviews that are very specific, and I’ve used it several times now to decide whether or not a movie is appropriate for my children.  I’m sure you’ll find it useful!

Happy Tuesday!

One thought on “TTAH Tuesday – Media Reviews

  1. Perfect timing. Miss O has been pressing for Kung-Fu Panda for eleventy-seven years. And I keep putting her off. Because Jakc Black? In a kids’ movie? Not so much. But now I can confirm my suspicions. Excellent.

Leave a Reply

